Local Contacts

USA - Central-South

KY, TN, Southern IL, Southern IN

Jose Resendes
Cell: 865-306-3587
Email: jresendes@ee-co.com

USA - Pacific Northwest

USA - WA, OR, ID, AK; Canada - BC

Gary James
Office: 206-471-0633
Email: gjames@ee-co.com

USA - WI, MN

USA - WI, MN

Jan Gronewold
Cell: 920-460-7911
Email: jgronewold@ee-co.com

USA - South

TX

Mike Schlink
Territory Manager
Office: 817-771-2877
Fax: 508-580-2915
Email: mschlink@ee-co.com

USA - Mountain West

USA - AZ, CO, ID, MT, UT, WY

Double E Company
Scott Conley
Office: 508-588-8099
Fax: 588-580-2915
Email: sconley@ee-co.com

USA - Southeast

VA, NC, SC

Matt Beers
Cell: 508-728-3043
Fax: 508-580-2915
Email: mbeers@ee-co.com

USA - Western Northeast

USA - NY; Canada - ON

Tom Nolan
Office: 508-588-8099 x 260
Cell: 508-728-3851
Fax: 508-580-2915
Email: t.nolan@ee-co.com

USA - Mid Atlantic

NJ, MD, DE, Eastern PA

Michael Berquist
Cell: 774-222-3722
Fax: 508-580-2915
Email: mberquist@ee-co.com

USA - Central

IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, WV, Western PA

Bernie Van Camp
Cell: 857-342-0930
Email: bvancamp@ee-co.com

USA - Mid North

IA, Northern IL, Northwest IN

Bill Berndt
Territory Manager
Cell: 508-728-4623
Fax: 508-580-2915
Email: bberndt@ee-co.com

USA - North

USA - MI Upper Penninsula; Canada - MB, SK

Double E Company
Scott Conley
Office: 508-588-8099
Fax: 588-580-2915
Email: sconley@ee-co.com

USA - Mid South

AR, LA, KS, MO, OK, Southern IL

Scott Conley
Double E Company
Office: 508-588-8099
Fax: 508-580-2915
Email: sconley@ee-co.com

USA - Mid Southeast

GA, FL, AL, MS

Michael Russo
Cell: 339-788-7914
Fax: 508-580-2915
Email: mrusso@ee-co.com

USA - Central / West

USA - ND, NE, SD

Double E Company
Scott Conley
Office: 508-588-8099
Fax: 588-580-2915
Email: sconley@ee-co.com

USA - Northeast

USA - CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT; Canada - QC, NB, NS, PEI

Mark Mayo
Office: 508-588-8099 x 237
Cell: 508-728-3569
Fax: 508-580-2915
Email: mmayo@ee-co.com

USA - West

USA - CA & NV

Frank Furstinger
Cell: 339-788-8101
Email: ffurstinger@ee-co.com